Dylan Thomas - the Welsh Poet

Dylan Thomas, Welsh poet


His life

His works
18 Poems (1934)
25 Poems (1936)
The Map of Love (1939)
The World I Breathe (1939)
Potrait of the Artist as a Young Dog (1940)
New Poems (1943)
Deaths and Entrances (1946)
Selected Writings of Dylan Thomas (1946)
Twenty-Six Poems (1950)
In Country Sleep (1952)
Collected Poems, 1934-1952 (1952)
The Doctors and the Devils (1953)
Under Milkwood (1954)
Quite Early One Morning (1954)
Adventures in the Skin Trade and Other Stories (1955)
A Prospect of the Sea (1955)
A Childs Christmas in Wales (1955)
Letters to Vernon Watkins (1957)
The Beach of Falesá (1964)
Wales Calling Wales Calling front page wales information
We have great hotels in Wales hotels in Wales wales hotels   

Land of  mountains and poets - Wales